Who We Are

Tina Robbins

Tina Robbins

Executive Director

269-343-5896 ext. 1491

TinaR@askforkids.org

Corrie Petersen

Corrie Petersen

Family Support Partner

269-343-5896 ext. 2633

CorrieP@askforkids.org

Isaiah Shack

Isaiah Shack

Youth Peer Support Specialist

269-343-5896 ext. 1759

IsaiahS@askforkids.org

Jill Angell

Jill Angell

Director of Operations

269-343-5896 ext. 2750

jilla@askforkids.org


Kim Beachy

Kim Beachy

Office Coordinator

269-343-5896 ext. 2631

KimB@askforkids.org

Laceey Ruble

Laceey Ruble

Youth Involvement Coordinator

269-343-5896 ext. 2642

LaceeyR@askforkids.org

Latrieva Boston

Latrieva Boston

Family Services Manager

269-343-5896 ext. 1759

LatrievaB@askforkids.org

Lisa Coleman

Lisa Coleman

Family Support Partner

269-343-5896 ext. 2636

LisaC@askforkids.org

Marge Parmenter

Marge Parmenter

Family Support Partner

269-343-5896 ext. 2752

MargeP@askforkids.org

Pam Waterman

Pam Waterman

Family Support Partner

269-343-5896 ext. 2633

PamW@askforkids.org

Rachel Cochran

Rachel Cochran

Certified Youth Peer Support Specialist

269-343-5896 ext. 2729

RachelC@askforkids.org

Robin Hicks

Robin Hicks

Family Support Partner

269-343-5896 ext. 2634

RobinH@askforkids.org

Rubontay Buckner

Rubontay Buckner

Family Support Partner

269-343-5896 ext. 2751

RubontayB@askforkids.org

Ruth Ritzema

Ruth Ritzema

NICU Parent Liason

269-343-5896

RuthR@askforkids.org